top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHoneylyn Casquijo

Dolly, Dolly

Dolly, Dolly come to me I brought some chicken jerkies have some treats have some fun we'll soon play my favorite one! Oh my Golly! How I love my little Dolly I am surprised with your tail it giggled to the left wiggled to the right come to me and I'll hold you tight! Dolly, Dolly are you ready? Get up and don't be lazy let's play under the sun I'll teach you some tricks for fun soon, I will give you your favorite treats I had bought plenty of cookies and biscuits for your teeth you're still my little one yet, don't you ever forget. One, two, three come Dolly, Dolly come to me oh my darling not just my puppy your smiles are the loveliest our friendship is the liveliest please don't try to run away don't you ever leave me coz' I will forever be lonely.

149 words..dedicated to my favorite dog Dolly. She's now a mother twice. © 11 days ago, Honeylyn Lumagdas Casquijo Rusia


CreditCredit to xsunnyxdaysx @ pinterest for the photo.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm Blessed

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10225328917947120&id=1148276652

Google adsense

<script data-ad-client="ca-pub-5435372665316604" async src="https://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js"></script>

Visit Amazon

<iframe style="width:120px;height:240px;" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" src="//ws-na.amazon-adsystem.co...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page