top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHoneylyn Casquijo

I'm Blessed

So the mountain sings a song of praise

a tender echoes of hills heard from heavens

the trees swaying to comfort the lonely forest

the birds resting on twigs chanted the softest lyrics

and the dewdrops spilled on leaves

were miracles for every thirsty insects

and I came home so blessed

filled with graces and gifts

from my father who wishes me the best

my life speaks the greatest

my life is precious, I have to cherish

my world is beautiful, I have to glorify

and I paint my faith across the perfect sky

and I sing the heaven with a perfect lullaby!






©️ hcasquejo 2020

Credit to Etsy @ pinterest for the photo

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm Blessed

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10225328917947120&id=1148276652

Google adsense

<script data-ad-client="ca-pub-5435372665316604" async src="https://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js"></script>

Visit Amazon

<iframe style="width:120px;height:240px;" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" src="//ws-na.amazon-adsystem.co...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page