top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHoneylyn Casquijo

Twinnie Winnie, "Winnie the Pooh"

Updated: Jul 24, 2021

l love my twinnie old

pooh printed pajamas

fitted on my hips

folded squarely 'til my knees

I wore them during my last visit

in Bahamas

way back 2015

but I was upset this 2020

coz' as I tried to wear them again

I kept pulling from toes to knees.


Oh, fats on my thighs and tummies

wrapped me dearly, kissed me sweet

I missed my skinny jeans on my sexy legs

my butts bulging up towards my hips

diet no more my twinnie winnie

I have plenty of foodstuffs on my fridge pepperoni pizza with mozzarella cheese

oh, yum yum, yummy,

yummy, burger patty!


I will indulge myself all night long

as long as I have plenty of pennies

no worries for tomorrow's boyfriend

I have one best twinnie winnie in my bed

he kisses me with the morning sunshines

poured caresses on my forehead 'til I sleep

he silently secured my resting body

on his shoulders, legs and belly

oh, my mighty knight in shining armor

oh, my only twinnie winnie, "Winnie the Pooh"!




©️ hcasquejo 2020

Credit to BuzzFeed @ pinterest for the photo

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm Blessed

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10225328917947120&id=1148276652

Google adsense

<script data-ad-client="ca-pub-5435372665316604" async src="https://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js"></script>

Visit Amazon

<iframe style="width:120px;height:240px;" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" src="//ws-na.amazon-adsystem.co...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page